Don´t look back in anger

What does´nt kill you, only makes you stronger, right?
Or maybe I´m wrong, sometimes tears say all there is to say.
Sometimes your first scar won´t ever fade away.
Sometimes we don´t learn from our mistakes and sometimes
we have no choice but to walk away.
Just like I predicted we´re at the point of no return, we can´t
go backwards, no corners to be turned. I can´t control it.

There is no difference in who is right or wrong. I deserve much
more than this. Theres no way you´re changing. You hear me
talking, but my words don´t mean a thing.

What´s your definition?
What do you really want?
What do you really want to become?

No matter what I sacrifice, I still never gonna be enough.
And nothing else matters.

/N


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0